Channa de Silva

Chief Executive Officer

Dinuka Perera

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Rasika Galappaththy

Deputy General Manager – Finance

Lakshman Palliyaguruge

Chief People Officer

Dilantha Samarasinghe

Chief Information Officer

Srimali Premalal

Chief Information Systems Audit Officer

Subscribe us to receive latest updates

Sign up for LankaPay's newsletter to stay informed about the latest trends, regulations, and product details delivered straight to your email.


Event Calander